Estfeld Primary

Term Dates

2016 – 2017 Term Times

Holiday School Close (PM) Reopen (AM)
School Re-opens Monday 5th September
Autumn Half Term Friday 21st October Monday 31st October
Christmas Friday 16th December Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Staff training Day Thursday 19th January Monday 23rd January
Spring Half Term Thursday16th February Monday 27th February
Easter Friday 7th April Monday 24th April
May Day Friday 28th April Tuesday 2nd May
Summer Half Term Thursday 25th May Monday 5th June
Summer Closes Friday 21st July

 

Teacher Training Dates
Thursday 1st September 2016
Friday 2nd September 2016
Friday 20th January 2017
Friday 17th February 2017
Friday 26th May 2017